Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Styble's KIRO schedule

Longtime KIRO overnight newstalk host Bryan Styble is nowadays heard every late Sunday evening into Monday morning on The Bryan Styble Program, 10 pm-1 am Pacific Time throughout Greater Seattle-Tacoma and, with KIRO's regional nighttime signal, over much of the Pacific Northwest of the North American continent.

Anyone in any time zone around the globe can tune in the program's live streaming at
www. 710 KIRO.com

For your time-zone conversion convenience, Styble's live broadcasts are heard:


Mountain Time: Sunday nights 11 pm-2 am
Central Time: Monday mornings 12 midnight-3 am
Eastern Time: Monday mornings 1-4 am

Universal Time aka
Greenwich Mean Time: Monday mornings 5-8 am

Styble receives—and always responds to!—e-mail at:
RadioactiveSeattle@hotmail.com

8 comments:

Mercifurious said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Mercifurious said...

This post has been removed by the blog administrator

See if Styble removes that one.

Jeez Bry. For a so-called man who runs with "open-lines for open-minds" on the air, you sure are a coward on this blog.

Glen Carbon said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Glen Carbon said...

And does "newstalker" mean that you're still learning how to stalk people or that you only stalk new people?

Mercifurious said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Brian said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Bryan Styble said...

POTENTIAL POSTERS KINDLY NOTE:

Critical comments regarding Styble's broadcasts are of course welcome herein.

However, polite language is insisted upon, and anything which specifically or even alludingly refers to scatological or sexual matters shall be deleted, as will of course anything libelous.

Lena said...

Well written article.